The Anglian Boxer Club


Meet our Committee

President: Mr Stuart Lockwood-Brown
Vice-President: Mr Tony Curtin
Chairman: Mrs Karen Louis
Secretary: Mrs Alison Turner
Treasurer: Mr Steve Gething

Mr Eddie Banks, Mrs Helen Banks, Miss Sheila Flintoft, Mr Derek McCarthy, Mrs Debbie Payne, Mr M Payne and Mrs Eileen Woolliss

Code of Ethics

The Anglian Boxer Club's Code of Ethics
for all Club Members


Boxer Breed Council

Health & Well-Being
Judges List


Swap Shop

Items currently available
Click for further details